Term Dates

Spring Term 2021

Half Term: 15 Feb to 19 February 2021

Easter Holiday: 2 April to Friday 16 April 2021

Summer Term 2021
19 April to 23 July 2021

Half Term: 31 May to 4 June 2021

Staff Inset Days:

7 June 2021

Summer Holidays from: Monday 26 July 2021

Autumn Term 2021

Thursday 2 September to Friday 17 December 2021

Staff Inset Days:

Thursday 2 September

Friday 3 September

Half term: Monday 25 to Friday 29 October 2021

Staff Inset Days:

Monday 1 November 2021

Christmas Holiday: Monday 20 December to Monday 3 January 2022

Staff Inset Days:

Tuesday 4 January 2022

Spring Term 2022
Tuesday 4 January to Friday 8 April 2022

Half Term: Monday 21 to Friday 25 February 2022

Easter Holiday: Monday 11 April to Friday 22 April 2022

Summer Term 2022
Monday 25 April to Friday 22 July 2022

Half Term: Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June 2022

Staff Inset Days:

Monday 6 June 2022

Summer Holidays: from Monday 25 July 2022

 

Bank and Public holidays 2021-2022

Christmas Day: 27 December

Boxing Day: 28 December

New Year’s Day: 3 January

Good Friday: 15 April

Easter Monday: 18 April

May Day holiday: 2 May

Spring bank holiday: 2 & 3 June 2022 (Her Majesty The Queen’s 70th anniversary)

Summer bank holiday: 29 August 2022